Coachella 2017 : Les meilleurs looks des stars

498

Le 14 avril a débuté l’un des plus célèbres festivals de musique, « Coachella ». Comme chaque année, les stars internationales étaient au rendez-vous à Los Angeles pour ce week-end explosif. Drake et Kendrick Lamar ou encore Lady Gaga étaient les artistes les plus attendus. La chanteuse a d’ailleurs interprété en exclusivité un nouveau titre « The Cure ».

L’événement est une occasion pour découvrir les stars en tenue estivale. Des looks bohème, rock ou sexy, il y en avait pour tous les goûts.

On a squatté Instagram pour vous fournir les plus belles tenues de ce célèbre festival. Kendall Jenner, Paris Hilton, Sonia Ben Ammar et les bloggueuses les plus influentes du moment ont répondu présentes.

2

A post shared by Sonia (@itsnotsonia) on

guesswhosback

A post shared by Sonia (@itsnotsonia) on

Jump for Joy 🌟💖🦋🦄✌️ #festivAle #foreveronvacation

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

#CoachellaLovers 🌴🎶😍😍🎶🌴

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Festival weekend like✌🏼🎼💃🏻 @revolve

A post shared by Camila Coelho (@camilacoelho) on

Day 2 ✌️

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

 

 

🎡🌵🙏🏻

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on

🌺✨day 2/3 #revolvefestival • advertisement/anzeige

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on

#revolvefestival day 2 in @majorelle_collection dress and @chloe bag. Getting ready for the last day. @revolve #ad

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

🎡 #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoachella

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

Lady in red for day one at #Coachella. Shades by @dior #diorsorealpop

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad ❄🌴🐝

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Ok here we go! #coachella2017

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Always a good time with this one 💛

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

coachella 2017 // #coachella #coachellafashion

A post shared by 💃 (@thestylleguide) on

☀️💗

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

ET SI VOUS METTIEZ VOTRE GRAIN DE SEL ?