La Saint-Valentin dure trois jours : la veille pour penser au cadeau, le jour-même et le lendemain  pour discuter entre amis ou collègues des cadeaux reçus et offerts. Dans le monde merveilleux des célébrités, c’est exactement la même chose mais avec un tout petit peu plus de zéros sur le chèque pour le cadeaux. Toutefois, sur les réseaux sociaux, les stars affichent davantage leurs messages d’amour que les cadeaux échangés… ce qui n’est pas plus mal. De David Beckham à P!nk en passant par Michelle Obama ou Alizée, qu’ont partagé les stars sur Instagram ce 14 février 2017 ?

Tom Brady

My littlest valentine and my Numero Uno…happy Valentine's Day! ❤

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

Gisele Bündchen

Happy Valentine's Day! Sending love ❤ Mandando muito amor!

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Sofia Vergara

Happy V day !!! 🌹🍫🍷@joemanganiello Te Amo❤❤❤❤❤❤

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Joe Manganiello

Happy Valentine's Day ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Joe Manganiello (@joemanganiello) on

Olivia Palermo

💕Happy Valentine's Day !! ❤️💕#MyValentine

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Jessica Alba

My ❤️ made my office bright today 💐 #ValentinesDay

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar

An oldie but a goodie #ValentineSlayDay

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Gigi Hadid

everyday 💘

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

David Beckham

Victoria Beckham

My little Valentine 💕💞💘🙏🏻 X VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

My little Valentine x VB

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Mariah Carey

Happy Valentine's Day!! 😘 #happyvalentinesday #happy #moments #bubbles 💖🥂🍾🥂🍾💖

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Cheyenne Jackson

My 4 Valentines. ❤️

Une publication partagée par Cheyenne Jackson (@mrcheyennejackson) le

Blake Lively

Happy Valentines Day ❤💋

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

♥️Happy Gal🚺-entines Day ❤

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Nicki Minaj

HVD 🎀

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Vincent Cassel

Neil Patrick Harris

Happy Valentine's Day from these two bundles of love! #cupids

Une publication partagée par Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) le

Jennifer Lopez

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Madonna

Britney Spears

Happy Heart ❤️ Day everyone 💜❤️

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Miguel Angel Munõz

Hoy es un día de #vino 🍷#rosas 🌹y mucho #amor ❤️ #Feliz #SanValentin #Happy #valentinesday 😘

A post shared by Miguel Angel Muñoz (@miguelamunoz) on

Jo Weil

Selena Gomez

Nick Bateman

You know what day it is 😘

A post shared by Nick Bateman (@nick__bateman) on

Dave Annable

Edris Elba

Kim Kardashian

Happy Valentine's Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Khloé Kardashian

❤️Happy Valentine's Day ❤️

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Kourtney Kardashian

happy L❤️VE day

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Rob Kardashian

Stealing hearts mama 💕

A post shared by ROBERT KARDASHIAN (@robkardashian) on

Kylie Jenner

Happy Valentine's ❣️

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

John Legend

❤️

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Alizée

Sweet Valentine's day🎈 #myendlesslove

A post shared by Alizée Lyonnet🦄 (@alizeeofficiel) on

Ciara

Mark Wahlberg

I never get to pick the movies anymore. Happy Valentine's Day! ❤

A post shared by Mark Wahlberg (@markwahlberg) on

Chelsea Handler

Happy Valentine's Day, Tammy.

A post shared by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

Catherine Zeta Jones

“It's that glow that comes when you are in love.” Happy Valentine's Day darling. #ValentinesDay

A post shared by Catherine Zeta-Jones (@catherinezetajones) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Cada um na sua mas com alguma coisa em comum …. ❤️ #happyvalentinesday

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Justin Mikita

Jesse Tyler

I married up. I know it. I'm lucky. No one makes me happier than this guy. Happy Valentines Day @justinmikita! ❤️

A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

Miranda Kerr

Happy Valentine's Day 😍❤🦋🌻🌈🌸✨

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

Happy Valentine's Day everyone! #love

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Gwen Stefani

#happyvalentinesday gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Reese Witherspoon

Love my Valentine 💞! He makes me laugh & smile everyday! I'm a very lucky girl! Love you JT!

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

P!nk

Michelle Obama

Happy Valentine's Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, @barackobama. #valentines 💕💕

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

ET SI VOUS METTIEZ VOTRE GRAIN DE SEL ?